Ayurvedic diet

Discover the variety & effect of Ayurvedic cuisine.

Ayurvedic nutrition is the counterpart to the view of our western world. Deceleration and conscious enjoyment, unprocessed food and local products, perceiving the feeling of satiety again and differentiating between emotional and physical hunger. Your Ayurvedic diet: as unique and individual as you are. Learn how to integrate the Ayurvedic diet into your everyday life.

Detox Challenge: How to alleviate the side effects of a detox cure

Detox Challenge: How to alleviate the side effects of a detox cure

During your detox cure - especially in the course of detoxification - you may experience unpleasant side effects. Tiredness and bloating are among the milder symptoms. Headaches or circulatory problems, on the other hand, can really affect your mood and restrict you physically. So that you are optimally prepared for these cases, we have put together a small emergency first-aid kit including instructions for use

Read more
Ayurvedic herbal cuisine

Healing from the windowsill: Ayurvedic herbal cuisine

Have you already studied the philosophy of European Ayurveda® cuisine? As you probably already know, a healthy and balanced diet contributes significantly to your well-being. Herbs and spices play an important role in Ayurveda cuisine. Here you will learn which local herbs can have healing effects on your health.

Read more

The team of experts

Portrait of Dr.Rajat

Rajat Vashisht

Rajat Vashisht is an Ayurvedic doctor and nutrition expert at the European Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof.

Portrait of Dr.-Sharma

Gaurav Sharma

Gaurav Sharma is a certified Ayurvedic practitioner at the European Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof with a Bachelor's degree in Medicine and Surgery.

Portrait of Lisa Mauracher

Elisabeth Mauracher

Elisabeth Mauracher is the managing director of the European Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof and an expert in Ayurveda and modern spirituality.

Discover the European Ayurveda®

Cookbook

Your gift

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our Big 5 for Life incl. constitution test and tips free of charge.

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. Therefore, we only process the information that we really need from you in order to send you the newsletter. In our privacy policy you can find out how exactly your data is processed. By clicking on "Receive newsletter" you agree that we may send you a newsletter and that you agree to our privacy policy.

Ayurvedische Ernährung

Entdecke die Vielfalt & Wirkung der ayurvedischen Küche.

Die ayurvedische Ernährung ist das Pendant zu der Sichtweise unserer westlichen Welt. Entschleunigung und bewusstes Genießen, unverarbeitete Lebensmittel und heimische Produkte, das Sättigungsgefühl wieder wahrnehmen und zwischen emotionalem und physischem Hunger differenzieren. Deine Ayurveda Ernährung: So einzigartig und individuell wie Du. Lerne wie Du die ayurvedische Ernährungsweise in deinen Alltag integrieren kannst.

Detox Challenge: So linderst Du Begleiterscheinungen einer Entgiftungskur

Detox Challenge: So linderst Du Begleiterscheinungen einer Entgiftungskur

Während Deiner Detox-Kur – insbesondere im Zuge der Entgiftung – kann es zu unangenehmen Begleiterscheinungen kommen. Müdigkeit und Blähungen zählen noch zu den milderen Symptomen. Kopfschmerzen oder Kreislaufprobleme können hingegen richtig aufs Gemüt schlagen und Dich auch körperlich einschränken. Damit Du optimal für diese Fälle vorbereitet bist, haben wir Dir eine kleine Notfallapotheke inklusive Anwendungsanleitungen zusammen

Weiterlesen
Detox Challenge ausleiten und Entgiften

Detox Challenge: Schonend Ausleiten und Entgiften mit European Ayurveda®

Eine gesunde, entlastende Ernährung, Reinigungsrituale für Körper und Geist und achtsame Bewegung können während einer European Ayurveda® Detox Kur Schlacken und Toxine in Deinem Körper lösen. Um noch verbleibende Giftstoffe (Ama) auszuleiten, kannst Du einige Tage nach Beginn Deiner Kur einen Reinigungstag zur umfassenden Entgiftung des Körpers planen.

Weiterlesen
Ayurvedische Kräuterküche

Heilsames vom Fensterbrett: Die ayurvedische Kräuterküche

Hast Du Dich schon mit der Philosophie der European Ayurveda®-Küche beschäftigt? Wie Du wahrscheinlich bereits weißt, trägt eine gesunde und ausgewogene Ernährung wesentliche zu Deinem Wohlbefinden bei. Kräuter und Gewürze spielen in der Ayurveda-Küche eine wichtige Rolle. Hier erfährst Du, welche heimischen Kräuter heilsame Effekte auf Deine Gesundheit haben können.

Weiterlesen

Das Expertenteam

Portrait von Dr.Rajat

Rajat Vashisht

Rajat Vashisht ist Ayurveda-Ärztin und Ernährungsexpertin im European Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof.

Portrait von Dr.-Sharma

Gaurav Sharma

Gaurav Sharma ist ein zertifizierter Ayurveda-Praktiker im European Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof mit einem Bachelor in Medizin und Chirurgie.

Portrait von Lisa Mauracher

Elisabeth Mauracher

Elisabeth Mauracher ist Geschäftsführerin im European Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof und Expertin für Ayurveda und moderne Spiritualität.

Entdecke das European Ayurveda®

Kochbuch

Dein Geschenk

Trage Dich in unseren Newsletter ein und erhalte kostenlos unsere Big 5 for Life inkl. Konstitutionstest und Tipps

Der Schutz Deiner personenbezogenen Daten ist uns sehr wichtig. Deshalb verarbeiten wir nur die Informationen, die wir wirklich von Dir benötigen, um Dir den Newsletter zusenden zu können. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung erfährst Du wie genau Deine Daten verarbeitet werden. Mit deinem Klick auf „Newsletter erhalten“ stimmst Du zu, dass wir Dir einen Newsletter senden dürfen und Du mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden bist.