EUROPEAN AYURVEDA

live

Knowledge, products, courses - Dive into the world of European Ayurveda

Our blog

Here in the blog of the European Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof in Thiersee in Tyrol you will find exciting and informative articles about the Ayurvedic way of life. Learn more about Ayurvedic holism, discover delicious recipes from Ayurvedic cuisine and read about our Yoga Insights.

DISCOVER OUR VATA

Spotify Playlist

While discovering our blog or shop, listen to the meditative sounds and acoustic songs of our European Ayurveda® Spotify Playlist.

Ayurveda products

In our online shop you will find Ayurvedic food & lifestyle products so that you can live the European Ayurveda lifestyle at home. 

Our latest articles

All about Ayurveda

Longevity: healthy ageing with European Ayurveda®
General

Longevity: healthy ageing with European Ayurveda®

Longevity, often referred to as longevity, is not only influenced by genes, but also by environmental factors and individual behavior. The holistic approach of European Ayurveda® offers you proven therapies and routines for healthy ageing.

Read more "
Detox Challenge: How to alleviate the side effects of a detox cure
General

Detox Challenge: How to alleviate the side effects of a detox cure

During your detox cure - especially in the course of detoxification - you may experience unpleasant side effects. Tiredness and bloating are among the milder symptoms. Headaches or circulatory problems, on the other hand, can really affect your mood and restrict you physically. So that you are optimally prepared for these cases, we have put together a small emergency first-aid kit including instructions for use

Read more "
Detox Challenge to cleanse and detoxify
General

Detox Challenge: gentle cleansing and detoxification with European Ayurveda®

A healthy, detoxifying diet, cleansing rituals for body and mind and mindful exercise can dissolve waste products and toxins in your body during a European Ayurveda® detox cure. To eliminate any remaining toxins (ama), you can plan a cleansing day a few days after the start of your treatment for a comprehensive detoxification of the body.

Read more "
Detox Challenge: Use the energy of the chakras for mental balance
General

Detox Challenge: Use the energy of the chakras for mental balance

The chakra teachings, which have their origins in Vedic knowledge, state that there are seven main chakras along the spine through which the life energy prana flows. Each chakra is connected to certain organs, glands and mental characteristics and influences your well-being on a subtle level. During a detox or detoxification treatment, you should therefore take care to keep the chakras in balance.

Read more "
How you can heal your inner child with European Ayurveda
General

Mental health: How you can heal your inner child

In psychology, when we talk about healing the inner child, we are not talking about integrating childish behavior into the adult world. Rather, recognizing and dealing with this part of your personality can help you to release negative beliefs and assumptions about yourself.

Read more "
Discover our European Ayurveda®
Cookbook
Order
Discover our Vata Balance
Magazine
Order
Previous
Next

Get your free

Gift!

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive your Big 5 for Life including a constitution test & tips!

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. Therefore, we only process the information that we really need from you in order to be able to send you the newsletter. In our Privacy policy you can find out exactly how your data is processed.
By clicking on "Receive newsletter" you agree that we may send you a newsletter and that you agree to our privacy policy. 

Become part of our Instagram

Community

Look forward to valuable tips from our Ayurveda specialists and discover our resort.

The face behind

WORLD OF EUROPEAN AYURVEDA®

European Ayurveda® offers optimal solutions for more harmony, health, clarity and balance. It brings you back on track and helps you to realize who you are. For me it is an attitude towards life that helps us to live a sustainable life - for us and our children, always in harmony with nature.

I am convinced that we are allowed to go new ways to make life here on earth more sustainable. I am also in favour of us taking sustainable paths in tourism and being more committed to ourselves as human beings and to nature. However, we can learn to value our "I" and to take care of ourselves independently.

And this is exactly why European Ayurveda® is the key to a healthy and happy life.

Whether here in the Resort or "online": The knowledge of "Long Life" will accompany and guide you in the long run, so that you can live your true being and your potential.

Lots of love

Yours, Elisabeth Mauracher

Pioneer & Visionary of European Ayurveda, Expert for European Ayurveda & Mindful Empowerment, Female Business Coach & Founder of Glory Female Life

Follow us on Instagram

This error message is only visible to WordPress administrators

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram feed settings page to connect an account.

Your gift

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our Big 5 for Life incl. constitution test and tips free of charge.

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. Therefore, we only process the information that we really need from you in order to send you the newsletter. In our privacy policy you can find out how exactly your data is processed. By clicking on "Receive newsletter" you agree that we may send you a newsletter and that you agree to our privacy policy.

EUROPEAN AYURVEDA

leben

Wissen, Produkte, Kurse - Tauche in die Welt des European Ayurveda ein

Unser Blog

Hier im Blog des European Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof in Thiersee in Tirol findest Du spannende und informative Beiträge rund um die ayurvedische Lebensweise. Erfahre mehr über die ayurvedische Ganzheitlichkeit, entdecke leckere Rezepte aus der ayurvedischen Küche und lese über unsere Yoga Insights.

ENTDECKE UNSERE VATA

Spotify Playlist

Lausche bei Deiner Entdeckung unseres Blogs oder Shops gerne den meditativen Klängen und akustischen Liedern unserer European Ayurveda® Spotify Playlist.

Ayurveda Produkte

In unserem Onlineshop findest Du ayurvedische Lebensmittel-& Lifestyleprodukte, damit Du den European Ayurveda Lifestyle auch zuhause leben kannst. 

Unsere neusten artikel

Alles zum Thema Ayurveda

Longevity: Gesund altern mit European Ayurveda®
Allgemein

Longevity: Gesund altern mit European Ayurveda®

Die Langlebigkeit, oft als Longevity bezeichnet, wird nicht nur von den Genen, sondern auch von Umweltfaktoren und individuellen Verhaltensweisen beeinflusst. Der ganzheitliche Ansatz des European Ayurveda® bietet Dir bewährte Therapien und Routinen für ein gesundes Älterwerden.

Weiterlesen »
Detox Challenge: So linderst Du Begleiterscheinungen einer Entgiftungskur
Allgemein

Detox Challenge: So linderst Du Begleiterscheinungen einer Entgiftungskur

Während Deiner Detox-Kur – insbesondere im Zuge der Entgiftung – kann es zu unangenehmen Begleiterscheinungen kommen. Müdigkeit und Blähungen zählen noch zu den milderen Symptomen. Kopfschmerzen oder Kreislaufprobleme können hingegen richtig aufs Gemüt schlagen und Dich auch körperlich einschränken. Damit Du optimal für diese Fälle vorbereitet bist, haben wir Dir eine kleine Notfallapotheke inklusive Anwendungsanleitungen zusammen

Weiterlesen »
Detox Challenge ausleiten und Entgiften
Allgemein

Detox Challenge: Schonend Ausleiten und Entgiften mit European Ayurveda®

Eine gesunde, entlastende Ernährung, Reinigungsrituale für Körper und Geist und achtsame Bewegung können während einer European Ayurveda® Detox Kur Schlacken und Toxine in Deinem Körper lösen. Um noch verbleibende Giftstoffe (Ama) auszuleiten, kannst Du einige Tage nach Beginn Deiner Kur einen Reinigungstag zur umfassenden Entgiftung des Körpers planen.

Weiterlesen »
Detox Challenge: Nutze die Energie der Chakren für mentale Balance
Allgemein

Detox Challenge: Nutze die Energie der Chakren für mentale Balance

Die Chakren-Lehre, die ihren Ursprung im vedischen Wissen hat, besagt, dass sieben Hauptchakren entlang der Wirbelsäule existieren, durch die die Lebensenergie Prana fließt. Jedes Chakra ist mit bestimmten Organen, Drüsen und mentalen Eigenschaften verbunden und beeinflusst auf feinstofflicher Ebene Dein Wohlbefinden. Bei einer Detox- oder Entgiftungskur solltest Du deshalb darauf achten, die Chakren in Balance zu halten.

Weiterlesen »
Wie Du Dein inneres Kind mit European Ayurveda® heilen kannst
Allgemein

Psychische Gesundheit: Wie Du Dein inneres Kind heilen kannst

Spricht man in der Psychologie von der Heilung des inneren Kindes, dann geht es nicht darum, kindliche Verhaltensweisen in die Erwachsenen-Welt zu integrieren. Vielmehr kann Dir die Anerkennung und Auseinandersetzung mit diesem Teil Deiner Persönlichkeit dabei helfen, negative Glaubenssätze und Annahmen über Dich selbst zu lösen.

Weiterlesen »
Entdecke unser European Ayurveda®
Kochbuch
Bestellen
Entdecke unser Vata Balance
Magazin
Bestellen
Previous
Next

Hol dir dein kostenloses

Geschenk!

Trage Dich in unseren Newsletter ein, um deine Big 5 for Life inkl. Konstitutionstest & Tipps zu erhalten!

Der Schutz Deiner personenbezogenen Daten ist uns sehr wichtig. Deshalb verarbeiten wir nur die Informationen, die wir wirklich von Dir benötigen, um Dir den Newsletter zusenden zu können. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung erfährst Du wie genau Deine Daten verarbeitet werden.
Mit Deinem Klick auf „Newsletter erhalten“ stimmst Du zu, dass wir Dir einen Newsletter senden dürfen und Du mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden bist. 

Werde Teil unserer Instagram

Community

Freue Dich auf wertvolle Tipps von unseren Ayurveda Spezialisten und entdecke unser Resort.

Das Gesicht hinter

WORLD OF EUROPEAN AYURVEDA®

European Ayurveda® bietet optimale Lösungsansätze für mehr Harmonie, Gesundheit, Klarheit und Gleichgewicht. Es bringt Dich wieder auf Spur und hilft Dir zu erkennen, wer Du bist. Für mich ist es eine Lebenseinstellung, die uns hilft, ein nachhaltiges Leben zu führen – für uns und unsere Kinder, immer im Einklang mit der Natur.

Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass wir neue Wege gehen dürfen, um das Leben hier auf der Erde nachhaltiger zu gestalten. Ich bin auch dafür, dass wir im Tourismus nachhaltige Wege einschlagen und uns stärker für uns als Mensch und für die Natur einsetzen. Wir dürfen aber lernen, unser ICH wertzuschätzen und für uns eigenständig Sorge zu tragen.

Und genau dafür ist European Ayurveda® der Schlüssel zu einem gesunden und glücklichen Leben.

Ob hier im Resort oder auch „online“: Das Wissen vom „Langen Leben“ wird Dich auf Dauer begleiten und Dich führen, damit Du Dein wahres Sein und Dein Potential leben kannst.

Alles Liebe

Deine Elisabeth Mauracher

Pionierin & Visionärin von European Ayurveda, Expertin für European Ayurveda & Mindful Empowerment, Female Business Coach & Gründerin von Glory Female Life

Folge uns auf Instagram

Diese Fehlermeldung ist nur für WordPress-Administratoren sichtbar

Fehler: Kein verbundenes Konto.

Bitte geh zur Instagram-Feed-Einstellungsseite, um ein Konto zu verbinden.

Dein Geschenk

Trage Dich in unseren Newsletter ein und erhalte kostenlos unsere Big 5 for Life inkl. Konstitutionstest und Tipps

Der Schutz Deiner personenbezogenen Daten ist uns sehr wichtig. Deshalb verarbeiten wir nur die Informationen, die wir wirklich von Dir benötigen, um Dir den Newsletter zusenden zu können. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung erfährst Du wie genau Deine Daten verarbeitet werden. Mit deinem Klick auf „Newsletter erhalten“ stimmst Du zu, dass wir Dir einen Newsletter senden dürfen und Du mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden bist.